• Sales: 574-258-7700
  • Service: 574-258-7711
  • Parts Center: 574-258-7712

5302 North Grape Road Directions Mishawaka, IN 46545

Info

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Hyundai, Mishawaka IN 46545

Sales Staff
Photo: Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

General Manager
(877) 510-2814
msimpson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Rhodes

Justin Rhodes

Used Car Sales Manager
(877) 510-2814
jrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Dodd

Jim Dodd

New Car Sales Manager
(877) 510-2814
jdodd@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Dean Young

Dean Young

Finance Manager
(877) 510-2814
dyoung@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Glenn Walton

Glenn Walton II

Finance Manager
(877) 510-2814
gwalton@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kirk Gregory

Kirk Gregory

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
kgregory@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jim Yoshizawa

Jim Yoshizawa

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jyoshizawa@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Robert Russell

Robert Russell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
rrussell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joe Uthe

Joe Uthe

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
juthe@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Nicoe Welch

Nicoe Welch

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
nwelch@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Leslie Altimus

Leslie Altimus

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
laltimus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Compton

Chris Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
cjones@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Joseph Grueb

Joseph Grueb

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
jgrueb@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Barry Kolvas

Barry Kolvas

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(877) 510-2814
bkolvas@gurleyleep.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo: Larry Sherwood

Larry Sherwood

BDC Manager

(574) 406-6000

lsherwood@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Krystal Kerns

Krystal Kerns

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kkerns@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Amanda Maust

Amanda Maust

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

amaust@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Tonia Draper

Tonia Draper

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

tdraper@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Samantha Stauffer

Samantha Stauffer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

sstauffer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bobbie Russwurm

Bobbie Russwurm

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

brusswurm@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kailey Polotto

Kailey Polotto

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kpolotto@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mallory Jones

Mallory Jones

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

majones@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Nicole Troyer

Nicole Troyer

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

ntroyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chelsea Betts

Chelsea Betts

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

cbetts@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Samantha Cravens

Samantha Cravens

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

scravens@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Krista Stockman

Krista Stockman

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

kstockman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Doniell Richmond

Doniell Richmond

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

drichmond@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jessica Mataranglo

Jessica Mataranglo

Customer Care Specialist

(574) 406-6000

jmataranglo@gurleyleep.com


Service Staff
Photo: Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager
(866) 249-8216
njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Blake McFarland

Blake McFarland

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
bmcfarland@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Jay Risser

Jay Risser

Service Advisor
(866) 249-8216
jrisser@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator
(866) 249-8216
lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Photo: 
Chris Hedman

Chris Hedman

Service Technician

Photo: 
Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Service Technician

Photo: 
Marc Buchtel

Marc Buchtel

Service Technician

Photo: 
Kenny Linback

Kenny Linback

Service Technician

Photo: 
Robert Cavillo

Robert Cavillo

Service Technician

Photo: 
Matt Abel

Matt Abel

Service Technician

Photo: 
Codie Bishop

Codie Bishop

Service Technician

Photo: 
Luis Preciado

Luis Preciado

Service Technician

Photo: 
Cody Dhaeze

Cody Dhaeze

Service Technician


Parts Staff
Photo: Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager
(866) 219-2481
jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mark Firth

Mark Firth

Parts Counter
(866) 249-8216
mfirth@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter
(866) 249-8216
jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jake Morris

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter
(866) 249-8216
wsailes@gurleyleep.com