Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Hyundai, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

888-695-1035

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Assistant Service Manager

888-695-1035

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Rebecca Gorski

Rebecca Gorski

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

rgorski@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator

888-695-1035

lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Marc Buchtel

Marc Buchtel

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Kenny Linback

Kenny Linback

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Robert Cavillo

Robert Cavillo

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Codie Bishop

Codie Bishop

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Luis Preciado

Luis Preciado

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Ty Eby

Ty Eby

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Anthony Davis

Anthony Davis

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Isaac Torres

Isaac Torres

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Brian Higbee

Brian Higbee

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

888-751-2973

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Willie Sailes

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

wsailes@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Wholesale Driver

akline@gurleyleep.com