Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Hyundai, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

888-695-1035

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Assistant Service Manager

888-695-1035

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ash Thompson

Ash Thompson

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

athompson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mitchell Stouder

Mitchell Stouder

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

mstouder@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator

888-695-1035

lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

888-751-2973

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Willie Sailes

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

wsailes@gurleyleep.com