Meet Our Service Staff | Gurley Leep Hyundai, Mishawaka IN

Service Staff
Photo:Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Service Manager

888-695-1035

njohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Cynthia Krause

Cynthia Krause

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

ckrause@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Justin Neff

Justin Neff

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

jneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Steve Gagyi

Steve Gagyi

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

sgagyi@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Sean Hartman

Sean Hartman

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

shartman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Julianne Hessey

Julianne Hessey

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

jhessey@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Ramirez

David Ramirez

Service Advisor

888-695-1035

dramirez@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Lori Stanage

Lori Stanage

Warranty Administrator

888-695-1035

lstanage@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Chris Hedman

Chris Hedman

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Todd Adams

Todd Adams

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Marc Buchtel

Marc Buchtel

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Kenny Linback

Kenny Linback

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Robert Cavillo

Robert Cavillo

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Matt Abel

Matt Abel

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Codie Bishop

Codie Bishop

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Luis Preciado

Luis Preciado

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Cody Dhaeze

Cody Dhaeze

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Ty Eby

Ty Eby

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Anthony Davis

Anthony Davis

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Photo:Isaac Torres

Isaac Torres

Service Technician

888-695-1035

Parts Staff
Photo:Janie Hegedus

Janie Hegedus

Parts Manager

888-751-2973

jhegedus@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jake Morris

Jake Morris

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jmorris@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Willie Sailes

Willie Sailes

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

wsailes@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerrod Hamlin

Jerrod Hamlin

Parts Counter

888-751-2973

jhamlin@gurleyleep.com