Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Hyundai, Mishawaka IN

Sales Staff
Photo:Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

General Manager

574-258-7700

msimpson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jim Dodd

Jim Dodd

New Car Sales Manager

574-258-7700

jdodd@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Smidmore

David Smidmore

Used Car Sales Manager

574-258-7700

dsmidmore@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jared Jolley

Jared Jolley

Finance Manager

574-258-7700

jajolley@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Bradley DeGamo

Bradley DeGamo

Finance Manager

574-258-7700

bdegarmo@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Alexis Johnson

Alexis Johnson

Receptionist

574-258-7700

ajohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Kirk Gregory

Kirk Gregory

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

kgregory@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jim Yoshizawa

Jim Yoshizawa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jyoshizawa@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joe Uthe

Joe Uthe

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

juthe@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Connor Kuiper

Connor Kuiper

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

ckuiper@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Danan Walker

Danan Walker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

dwalker@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Rob Burns

Rob Burns

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

rburns@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jacob Atkins

Jacob Atkins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jatkins@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mandy Poznanski

Mandy Poznanski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

mpoznanski@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Joseph Stukenborg

Joseph Stukenborg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jstukenborg@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

msmith@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Adrian Rhines

Adrian Rhines

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

arhines@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Richard Warner

Richard Warner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

rwarner@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jorge Alvarez

Jorge Alvarez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

574-258-7700

jalvarez@gurleyleep.com


;